Fresh Proposals is an affordable proposal builder for small businesses, agencies and professional services, with e-signatures, payments and a two-way HubSpot sync. Its plans limit active proposals. HelpRange does not build proposals: it sends the document you already have as a tracked, protected link with an offer page and “Accept offer”, and drafts the next offer from your last one with AI.
Updated 8 November 2026. Fresh Proposals prices and features as listed on freshproposals.com/pricing, /features and /integrations, read on 8 November 2026. Prices in USD, per month. Disclosure: HelpRange is our product. Check current prices on the vendors’ sites before you buy.
| Plan | Billed yearly, a month | Active proposals |
|---|---|---|
| Fresh Proposals Starter | $20 | 10 |
| Fresh Proposals Professional | $40 | 30 |
| Fresh Proposals Business | $65 | Unlimited |
| HelpRange Pro (whole team) | $31 ($39 billed monthly) | No limit |
Fresh Proposals lists its plans billed yearly and does not say on the pricing page whether they are per user; check with Fresh Proposals for a team. Starter at $20 a month costs less than HelpRange Pro ($31 billed yearly) if 10 active proposals are enough. Fresh Proposals includes an editor, e-signatures and payments, which HelpRange does not have.
Fresh Proposals prices and features as listed on freshproposals.com/pricing, /features and /integrations, read on 8 November 2026. Prices in USD, per month.
| Fresh Proposals | HelpRange | |
|---|---|---|
| Price model | Starter $20, Professional $40, Business $65 a month, billed yearly (per-user pricing not stated) | Per team: Free; Pro $39 a month ($31 billed yearly) for the whole team; Unlimited $174 ($139); Deal Room Pass $199 once |
| Team of 5, a month | Not stated on the pricing page | $39 a month ($31 billed yearly) – any number of users |
| Proposal limit | 10, 30 or unlimited active proposals | No proposal or view limit on Pro (Free: 15 views a month) |
| Proposal editor and templates | Yes – drag-and-drop editor, templates, content and fee libraries | No editor – you send the PDF, Word, PowerPoint or Excel file you already have |
| AI | Not found on the vendor’s pages | AI offer generator (Pro): a new offer from your last one – same sections and a price table, prices only from your prompt and template, PDF preview and confirm before anything is sent |
| E-signature | Yes, multiple signers | No – send the contract for signature with your e-signature tool |
| Online payments | Yes – Stripe; LawPay and CPACharge | No |
| Accept button | Acceptance by e-signature | “Accept offer” and “Request contact” on an offer page before the document (Pro), with the client’s comment |
| Open alerts and reading analytics | Open notifications; top sections viewed and for how long | E-mail alerts, Slack and webhooks; time on every page, heatmaps and visit replay |
| Engagement score | Not found on the vendor’s pages | Engagement score 0–100 for every recipient, in the click e-mail and in Offer responses |
| CRM integrations | HubSpot (two-way), Salesflare; Salesforce and Pipedrive through Zapier | No native CRM apps; webhooks, Make and n8n, REST API (Unlimited); Zapier app in private beta |
| Send your existing PDF as it is | Partly – a PDF can be imported into a proposal | Yes – the file you upload is what the client reads, page by page |
| Watermark with the reader’s e-mail | Not found on the vendor’s pages | Yes – the reader’s e-mail on every page (Pro) |
| Download and print blocking | PDF download before signing can be controlled; print blocking not stated | Download and print blocking (Pro); screenshot protection (Unlimited) |
| Expiry and revoke | Proposal closes after its validity date | Expiry date, view limit, revoke at any time |
| Password or e-mail gate | Not found on the vendor’s pages | E-mail confirmed by a one-time code, passcode, allowed e-mails or domains |
| Data rooms | Not found on the vendor’s pages | Data rooms: up to 3 on Pro, unlimited with NDA and “I have read and accept” on Unlimited |
| Client-side languages | 25+ client interface languages | Viewer and offer page in 25 languages |
| Trial | 14 days | 3-day trial of all features, then the Free plan |
Fresh Proposals prices and features as listed on freshproposals.com/pricing, /features and /integrations, read on 8 November 2026. Prices in USD, per month. “Not found on the vendor’s pages” means we did not find the feature on Fresh Proposals’s pricing, feature or help pages; check with Fresh Proposals if it matters to you.
If you already write offers in Word or as PDFs, HelpRange lets you keep doing that: upload the file, add an offer page with “Accept offer” and “Request contact”, and send the link – or let the AI offer generator draft the next offer from your last one. Keep Fresh Proposals if signatures and payments inside the proposal matter more than protection.
Not for a single user with up to 10 active proposals: Fresh Proposals Starter is $20 a month billed yearly, HelpRange Pro $31 billed yearly. HelpRange Pro has no proposal limit and covers the whole team; Fresh Proposals does not say on its pricing page whether its prices are per user (freshproposals.com/pricing, 8 November 2026).
No. HelpRange records “Accept offer” or “Request contact” with the client’s comment and engagement score. Fresh Proposals has e-signatures with multiple signers.
From your last offer, yes: the AI offer generator drafts the same sections and a price table, prices only from your prompt and template, and you preview the PDF before anything is created. There is no editor for designing proposals.
HelpRange: the reader’s e-mail as a watermark on every page, a confirmed e-mail before the document opens, download and print blocking, expiry and revoke. Fresh Proposals can control PDF download before signing and closes a proposal after its validity date.
Upload the PDF, add an offer page with “Accept offer” and get an alert when the client opens it. $39 a month for the team – no per-user fees, no proposal limits.
How proposal tracking works